Still here

Hi everyone! I know it has been a while since I last posted here. I promise I haven’t forgotten about my blog, I’ve just been struggling with my art as of late. I guess you could say I’ve been having an art “identity crisis”. I’ve decided that the only way for me to work through this block is to blog about it. I plan to share more of my everyday nature photography and even some tutorials. My heart has been telling me to get back outside with my camera and explore the natural world. So a little bit of a different direction,but i will still post my creations.

I am sorry for the lack of photos in this post. I am currently typing this from my phone… next post will most definitely have photos from a hiking trip this past weekend :)

To all of the fathers out there, have a happy fathers day!

-Alli

Leave a comment